Creative Digital Media Zambia

The project has a six person management committee, three members from EHC and three from BCFE.

Pascal Chewe, Principal of EHC (from June 2013)

Alan Costello, Lecturer, BCFE (from March 2013)

Catherine Lenaud, Head of Business Development, EHC

Helen Mahony, BCFE, Project Co-ordinator

Ignatius Ndabala, Director Academic, EHC (from June 2013)

Diarmuid O’Brien, Deputy Principal, BCFE

Former members

Sam Kangwa  (to May 2013)

Ellan Kamfwa  (to May 2013)

Vivienne Trulock-Hardy, Head of Digital Media, BCFE (to March 2013)